Undergraduate Researchers

The Kannan Group is always looking for talented young people who want to get involved in the exciting world of dendrimer nanomedicine. Any inquiries about undergraduate positions should be sent directly to kliaw2@jhu.edu or jporte35@jhu.edu


Michelle Chang

Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering Class of 2020

Mentor: Kevin Liaw

Email: mchang48@jhu.edu

_______________________________________

Louis DeRidder

Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering Class of 2019

Independent Project

Email: lderidd1@jhu.edu

_____________________________________

Casper Lin

_Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering Class of 2020

Mentor: Anjali Sharma

Email: klin40@jhu.edu

/

Sam Norwood

Chemical and Biomolecular Eng. / Materials Sci. and Eng. Class of 2019

Mentor: Josh Porterfield

Email: snorwoo7@jhu.edu

/

Talis Spriggs

Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering Class of 2019

Mentor: Kevin Liaw

Email: tsprigg1@jhu.edu


Samantha Crawley

Interdisciplinary Major in Biology and Psychology Class of 2018

Mentor: Sarah Bertrand

Email: sacrawley@loyola.edu

/

Emily Franco

Psychological and Brain Sciences Class of 2020

Mentor: Sarah Bertrand

Email: efranco2@jhu.edu

/

Sean McCracken

Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering Class of 2019

Mentor: Josh Porterfield

Email: smmcrac2@jhu.edu

/

William Savage

Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering Class of 2020

Mentor: Rishi Sharma

Email: wsavage3@jhu.edu

/

Samantha Torres

Neuroscience Class of 2019

Mentor: Sarah Bertrand

Email: storres8@jhu.edu